MonkeyJunk Time to Roll CATEGORY: Blues Album of the Year

Time To Roll is the fifth album by award-winning Ottawa, Ontario-based blues/rock trio, MonkeyJunk. Time To Roll incorporates elements of their previous recordings with added maturity in songwriting and instrumentation, cementing MonkeyJunk’s sound as its own. It is also progressive for the band adding electric bass on most of the songs. Comprised of Steve Marriner on vocals, baritone guitar, bass, harmonica and organ; Tony D on lead guitar; and Matt Sobb on drums,

via 2018 BLUES ALBUM | MonkeyJunk | The JUNO Awards